Images

Battery-Powered 3-Wheel Racer, Battery-Powered 3-Wheel Racer, , large
click and hold to zoom
Item #: SW451562

Battery-Powered 3-Wheel Racer

Details

Sale Price$179.99
Only $25.00 a Month Buy Now, Pay Later

Personalization options

Pick 'n Choose options

Add to cart options

Qty:
In Stock
Safety Warning: Choking Hazard

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Additional Information

Product Details

Get your motor running…and leave those trikes and Big Wheels in the dust! This red, black and chrome beauty will be the envy of the neighborhood. Rechargeable 6-volt battery powers it up to 2.7 mph. Start switch, forward/backward switch, working headlights…even an MP3 port to rock the block! 44-lb. capacity. Assembly required. 36 1/4" l x 20 1/2" w x 23 1/4" h. Ages 3 to 8. Helmet not included but recommended.
Additional Information

Ratings & Reviews

Battery-Powered 3-Wheel Racer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I ended up having to return the first one I bought. It was defective. Then I got the replacement and it was also defective. Returned it for a credit.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dead battery bought at christmas, plugged in yesterday, 3/15/19 and the battery is completely dead.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OMG PLAIN GARBAGE Purchased this, assembled with the worst instructions ever. Words not correctly spelled etc. Then it would not charge. Went out to buy a new 6v battery, still wouldn't charge. Called them for return label and they convinced me to let them send me another. OK HOW STUPID AM I? Went through same assembly process and still will not work. Now I have 2 of these in my home I must send back and no Christmas gift for my 3 year old grandson. I've been shopping with Wards for 10 years. I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER PRODUCT FROM THEM EVER!!!! THIS THING IS PLAIN JUNK!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little expensive but comes w/payments 1st of all, thank you for the reviews .. I found the charger under the seat .. I wish the instructions came in large prints because I had to use a magnifying glass .. also I wish Montgomery wards would offer square trade insurance like fingerhut .. overall, nice toy!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really disappointed with this item. It was difficult to assemble. The wiring is backwards. It says for up to 44 lbs but my son who is 39 lbs is to heavy for it. Would not recomment this item. Spend a few more dollars and buy something better.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth It The item was cheap not worth the price and a piece was broken off the back. I, to, perceived it to be a bit bizarre that the item did not come in a manufacturer box. The 3-Wheel Racer was not sturdy; it was cheap plastic nor safe for a child to ride. Don't waste your time with this one.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest gift ever for my granddaughter It was so cute watching my granddaughter having so much fun. now I'm having to get my other granddaughter one
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PURE GRABAGE The whole thing is wired backwards. No charging port added and missing the connection from the missing charging port to the actual motor. I cannot believe MW sales this garbage. Unreal. BUYER BEWARE.I WILL NEVER SHOP MW AGAIN.
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_451562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_montgomeryward
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Question & Answer

We purchased this little cycle and the battery will not charge. Grandson Birthday is today. Could the battery be no good. Nothing will light up

Asked by: Dottie
Hello Dottie, We apologize that you received a defective item. Our records show we have been in contact with you regarding this matter. If you have any further questions or concerns with this order, please feel free to contact our Customer Service at Customerservice@wards.com. Thank you for reaching out!  
Answered by: Tom, CS&Support
Date published: 2019-08-14

I bought a the same thing the 6 volt powered motorcycle and this not charging 

Asked by: Pamela
Hello Pamela. We are sorry you are not satisfied with Battery-Powered 3-Wheel Racer. If you would like to discuss your options for return, please email us at Customerservice@wards.com. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: Diane
Date published: 2019-08-07

i they any warranty on 3 wheel racer i got from you 4 month back

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi. We would advise to check the product manual for the Battery-Powered 3-Wheel Racer for warranty information. If you would like further assistance, contact Customer Service at Customerservice@wards.com.
Answered by: Regina
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_451562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_montgomeryward
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product